TDLR Approved Course l #C2603

Texas Adult
Driver’s ED Online

  • Course to Obtain a Driver’s License in Texas
  • DPS Written Exam Included
  • Contains Audio and Videos
  • Printable Electronic Certificate
  • Complete at home or on-the-go

The fastest method to obtain a license!







Offer ends  :::

Texas Adult Driver’s Education for Ages 18 & Older

98% Passing Rate! The fastest method to obtain a license| TDLR: #C2603.

start adult drivers ed

Fast and Easy Steps

Get your Texas license today!

Purchase and
Complete Course

Register for the Adult Driver’s Ed course online. Once you pay, you can enroll the student who will be taking the course.

Pass DPS Written

Once you have finished the course you will then take the DPS Written Exam online. The written exam is multiple choice and contains 40 questions. A practice test will be included

Submit to DPS

Print the certificate and present it to your local DPS office. They will take your picture, perform an eye exam, and take your fingerprints. You will also be able to schedule your driving test.

Pass Your
Driving Test

After passing your driving test you will be awarded your DRIVER’S LICENSE!

buy now for $75

Original Cost $95

Adult Driver’s Ed Frequently Asked Questions

For Ages 18+ | TDLR #C2603

  • What is Adult Drivers Ed?

    Texas law requires ages 18-24 to complete a six hour Adult Drivers Ed course before obtaining a license.

  • What If I’m Older Than 25?

    You are still ELIGIBLE to complete this course. You will also get credit for taking the written exam online!

  • Does the Course Include Written Exam?

    Yes! Our course includes the official DPS written exam. We will send your a permit certificate once you complete the first six(6) hours of the course.

  • Must I Finish Course All in One Day?

    No. You will be able to stop and resume course as needed. You can complete course up to 45 days from purchase.

  • What Happens After Passing Written Exam?

    Step 1:Complete first six(6) hours of DrivingQuest course.

    Step 2: Complete ITAD Course

    Step 3: Submit certificate to DPS

    Items Needed:

    • ADE-1317 Certificate (DrivingQuest)
    • ITAD Certificate (Impact course)
    • Social Security Card & Birth Certificate
    • Two(2) utility bills showing proof of address.

    Step 4: PASS DRIVING TEST & Get License!

  • What is ITAD Course?

    Impact Texas Adult Driver course –is a 1-hour course required after completing the 6 hour classroom course. This course must be complete BEFORE the driving test.

Certificate Delivery in Hours

In a hurry? We will send your certificate by email 1-2 hours after you
pass the test so you can get on the road faster!

select state approved course


Get 20% Off!- Ends Midnight!